skip navigation
Winners of the CBEFPC 2018-19 Football Scholarships

Congratulations to our 2018-19 CBEFPC Scholarship Winners

By Gloria Bayne, 05/28/19, 12:00AM EDT


Congrats to Evan O'Donnell, Chris Lochetta, Kieran Kelly, David Moyer

Congratulations to our recently honored Central Bucks East Football Parents Club Scholarship Recipients --

Evan O’Donnell (#7) – Kyle Bernard Memorial Scholarship
Chris Lochetta (#8) – Colby Umbrell Memorial Scholarship
Kieran Kelly (#52) – Brandon W. Boger Memorial Scholarship
David Moyer (#48) – Dr. Paul Coverdale Memorial Scholarship